Did I ever mention I’ve been building a TARDIS in my basement?

Yeah, so this has been a very long project and It’s not fully finished (more lighting, console doodads and wall covering to do) but I’m so happy with the progress I couldn’t help but share a quick teaser. It’s going to serve as the interior set for a parody webseries my geeklings have dreamed up! Yeah, we’re a little Doctor Who crazy in this household.

(More info and pics to come soon, I promise.)

TARDIS

 

 

Here are some of my other Doctor Who related projects you may be interested in too:

TARDIS fez

TARDIS duct tape bag

Skarobucks Coffee Wallpaper

I Love Sonics and Coffee Wallpaper

TARDIS iPad duct tape case

 

Leave a Reply

