Here’s what 20 Years and 299 Movie Tickets looks like, I have no idea how much popcorn was consumed

I started saving my movie tickets back in 1997. This was the first.

I started saving my movie tickets back in 1993. This was the first.

space

Here's the 16 year stack.

Here’s the 20 year stack.


space
299 Tickets all lined up. In chronological order. The gaps are where the years end and begin.

299 Tickets all lined up. In chronological order. The gaps are where the years end and begin. First was Benny & Joon 4/18/93, Last is Pacific Rim 7/12/13


space
This was a really great quadruple feature. I got a refillable popcorn bucket and spent all day watching.

This was a really great quadruple feature. I got a refillable popcorn bucket and spent all day watching.

Leave a Reply

